Jessesworld Blog Rules: Nothing lame

ImageSo this is my first real post. Stoked you’re checking it out.

I thought this would be an opportune time to lay down some ground rules for this blog straight off the bat.

1. If you’re reading my blog – I don’t want you reading something lame. If this is going to take some of you’re valueable time, it better be a worthwhile read – so that’s the goal.

2. I wanna try and stay away from cliche thoughts and angles on topics (if I can help it). People want to hear and think about new ways of seeing the world – a raw perspective – hopefully what I write will give you that, whatever the topic.

3. Lastly, I wanna have fun. Topics I discuss on here will be out of passion for the topic – not hate on opposing views. I will always unashamedly share my position on something – though will also commit to listening and learning as others wanna share theirs.

The big idea of this blog is to share new ways of thinking about things, my vision of the future on different topics and to add value to peoples lives whether it be in a big or small way.

Here’s to the start of this journey:)

Cheers,
Jesse

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “Jessesworld Blog Rules: Nothing lame

  1. P.s The photo is me on the right (Jesse) and my beautiful wife on the left (Jen).

  2. I must say I am totally enjoying the interesting, thought-provoking, humourous and entertaining discourse Jesse! Thanks for also pointing out which one is you, and which one is your awesome wife in the pic….Much love

Leave a Reply

